Conference General Chair
William Oakes, Purdue

Assistant to the General Chair
Kevin Curry, University of Kansas, Professional & Continuing Education ([email protected])

Technical Program Chairs

Melany Ciampi, COPEC - Science and Education Research Council

Allison Clear, Eastern Institute of Technology

Tony Clear, Auckland University of Technology

PK Imbrie, University of Cincinnati

New Faculty Fellows Co-chairs

Nathan Canney ([email protected]

Rachel Kajfez ([email protected])


Special Session and Workshop Co-chairs

James Huff

Allison Godwin


Exhibits Chair

Robert Hofinger ([email protected]