Conference General Chair
William Oakes, Purdue

Assistant to the General Chair
Kevin Curry, University of Kansas, Professional & Continuing Education (

Technical Program Chairs

Melany Ciampi, COPEC - Science and Education Research Council

Alison Clear, Eastern Institute of Technology

Tony Clear, Auckland University of Technology

PK Imbrie, University of Cincinnati

New Faculty Fellows Co-chairs

Nathan Canney (

Rachel Kajfez (


Special Session and Workshop Co-chairs

James Huff

Allison Godwin


Exhibits Chair

Robert Hofinger (